Apply For University of Bradford Ram Chari International Scholarships in UK

University of Bradford Ram Chari

University of Bradford Ram Chari International Scholarships in the UK

Scholarships help strengthen your academic and career goals by removing financial barriers. In order to cover study expenses, the University of Bradford is offering the Ram Chari International Scholarships for the session 2023/2024.

To be eligible, applicants must be enrolled in the Financial Technology (FinTech) MSc at the University of Bradford and have a degree an undergraduate degree.

The University of Bradford is a public research university located in Bradford, West Yorkshire, England. Established in 1966, it gained university status in 1966. The university is known for its commitment to promoting social inclusion, diversity, and sustainability in education and research.

Why study at the University of Bradford? Studying at the University of Bradford offers a unique blend of academic excellence, industry relevance, and a diverse, supportive community. With a range of cutting-edge programs, modern facilities, and a strong focus on employability, students here gain practical skills, engage in impactful research, and benefit from a multicultural environment. The university’s strong ties to industries, along with its emphasis on personal growth, make it a prime choice for those seeking a well-rounded and enriching educational experience.

Brief Description

  • University or Organization: University of Bradford
  • Department: N/A
  • Course LevelMasters
  • Award: £5,950
  • Number of Awards: Two
  • Access Mode: Online
  • Nationality: Domestic and international
  • The award can be taken in the UK


  • Eligible Countries: Afghanistan, Aland, Islands, Albania, Algeria, American, Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Antilles, (Netherlands), Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijani Republic, The Bahamas, The Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba Bosnia And Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet, Island, Brazil, British, Antarctic, Territories British Indian Ocean Territory British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Darussalam, Burkina, Faso; Also Upper Volta Bulgaria Burundi Myanmar Cameroon Canada Cape Verde Islands Cayman Islands Canary Islands Central African Republic Chad Channel Islands, not elsewhere specified Chile China Christmas Island Cocos (Keeling) Islands Colombia Comoros Congo (Peoples Republic) Congo, Democratic Republic Cook Islands Costa Rica Croatia Cuba Cura Cyprus (European Union) Cyprus (Non-European Union) Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Timor Leste (East Timor) Ecuador Egypt, United Arab Republic of El Salvador England Equatorial Guinea Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas) Faroe Islands Fiji, Finland, France French Guiana French Polynesia Gabon Gambia, The Republic of The Georgia Germany Ghana Gibraltar Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guam Guatemala Guernsey Guinea Guinea Bissau Guyana Haiti Honduras Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Iran Iraq Ireland, the Republic of Isle of Man (The) Israel Italy, Cote D’Ivoire (Ivory Coast) Jamaica Japan Jersey Jordan Cambodia Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati (The Gilbert Islands) Korea (North), Democratic Peoples Republic of Korea (South), Republic of Kosovo Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Laos People’s Democratic Republic Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macao (Special Administrative Region of China) Macedonia Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldive Islands Mali Malta Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte (French Territorial Collectivity) Mexico Moldova, Republic of Monaco Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, New Caledonia, also French Overseas Territori New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Niue Norfolk Island Northern Ireland Northern Mariana Islands Norway Oman Pakistan Palau Palestine; West Bank; Gaza Strip inc E Jerusa Panama Papua New Guinea Paraguay Peru Philippines Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oenno Islands Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Qatar Reunion Romania Russia Rwanda Samoa, Independent State of San Marino Sao Tome & Principe Saudi Arabia Scotland Senegal Serbia Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Sint Maarten (Dutch part) Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa South Sudan Spain Sri Lanka, St Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha St Pierre and Miquelon St.Kitts and Nevis St.Lucia St.Vincent and the Grenadines, Sudan, Suriname Svalbard and Jan Mayen Swaziland Sweden Switzerland Syrian Arab Republic Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania, United Republic of Thailand Togo Tokelau Tonga Trinidad & Tobago Tunisia, Türkiye, Turkmenistan Turks & Caicos Islands Tuvalu Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States of America United States Virgin Islands Uruguay Uzbekistan, Vanuatu Vatican City, Holy See Vatican City State Venezuela Vietnam Wales Wallis and Futuna Western Sahara Windward Islands (not otherwise specified) Yemen, Republic of Zambia, Zimbabwe
  • Eligible Course or Subjects: Financial Technology (FinTech) MSc
  • Eligibility Criteria: The criteria for selection are given below, heck before applying:
  • You must have either a conditional or unconditional offer to study on the course before submitting a scholarship application.

How to Apply

  • How to Apply: To apply for the award, applicants must apply by completing the application HERE.

  • Supporting Documents: At the time of admission, you might need the following documents:
    • Pre-qualification degree
    • Copies of academic transcripts and award
    • Certificates of English language proficiency
    • A statement
    • A copy of the passport
  • Admission Requirements: To study in the master’s program at the University of Bedford, you must have at least a first-class honors degree.
  • Language Requirement: The language requirement of this university is 6.0 with no sub-test less than 5.0 or equivalent on the IELTS or on the university’s own entry test the BASALT.


The University of Bradford will grant a scholarship that covers the following study awards to the successful candidates. The value of the award will increase each year as per the below:

  • 23/24 – £5,950 each
  • 24/25 – £6,248 each
  • 25/26 – £6,561 each

Apply Now

You May Also Like

About the Author:

2 Comments to “Apply For University of Bradford Ram Chari International Scholarships in UK”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *