Apply For UEA Brazil Award 2024/2025

UEA Brazil Award

UEA Brazil Award 2024/2025

All Brazilian students applying to a Postgraduate course at UEA will be automatically awarded this scholarship.

This is a scholarship by

University of East Anglia

The University of East Anglia is a public research university in Norwich, England.

Apply Also: University of Sydney


  • All Brazilian students are eligible.
  • Must apply to a postgraduate course.


This award is worth:

£4,000 – if you meet UEA entry requirements

£5,000 – if your final undergraduate GPA is 9.0+

Amounts will be deducted from your tuition fees, in line with the terms and conditions.

*courses commencing September 2023 only


This scholarship will be confirmed automatically shortly after your offer is made. For Health Science students studying a two-year program, this award will be made in the first year of your course only.

You May Also Like

About the Author:

One Comment to “Apply For UEA Brazil Award 2024/2025”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *